haryana development authority

haryana development authority

The authority has divided the districts of Haryana into four divisions or zones except Gurugram. [7]
Haryana Shahari Vikas Pradhikaran (HSVP), formerly Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA), [1] is the urban planning agency of the state of Haryana in India except Gurugram and Faridabad which has Gurugram Metropolitan Development Authority and Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority respectively. It was established in 1977. The Minister of Town and Country Planning Department, Haryana is the chairman of the authority. The headquarters of the authority is located in Panchkula, Haryana.

Haryana development authority
Others News | Written by Anand Kumar Patel | Wednesday February 25, 2015
India News | Press Trust of India | Monday May 8, 2017

Haryana development authority
Waste burns as MCG, Huda pass the buck
At Huda City Centre station, murals breathe life into metro commute

Haryana development authority
Table of Contents:-
Lists of the areas with the information of new sectors going to be setup in coming six months:-

08 May, 2017, 07:23PM IST
CBI registers case against Ex-Haryana CM Bhupinder Hooda
07 Jan, 2015, 03:22PM IST
HUDA investigations reveal shocking details; Haryana plots ‘given’ on Teen Murti address